Review: Mini Chil Clutch

Hey y’all,
I wanted to review this insulated messenger bag, by Blue Avocado.
This bag is more of a tote purse size. As a diabetic I must keep my insulin with me whenever I leave home. After searching for a stylish insulated bag this mini chil Clutch is a perfect fit for my needs. It keeps cold packs cold up to three hours. I am not embarrassed to take into any restaurant.

20150922_130329

You can use the clutch to keep food hot or cold. Easy to clean by wiping clean of the external and interior material. Comfortable to carry with a adjustable cross body strap. Blue Avocado has a line of insulated products.
I give this product my five***** rating.

Stay cool,
Nana

Credit: Article photograph owned by this blog. I am not associated with the Blue Avocado company. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

